Shows 2017


 Thursday 2nd FebruaryPLYMOUTH:  The B Bar8.30pm
£2 entry
solo
Sunday 12th February 
CANCELLED
BRISTOL: The Canteen 4pm
free entry
solo 
 Wednesday 15th February
CANCELLED
BRISTOL: No 1 The Harbourside 9.30pm
free entry
solo
Friday 24th March BURGOS, SPAIN: Espacio Tangente

8pm
"El Tigre de Shanghái"
Festival of circus with Svalbard Company
*collaborative circus show*
Friday 24th March BURGOS, SPAIN: Espacio Tangente10pm
solo

Saturday 25th March 

BURGOS, SPAIN:  Espacio Tangente

8pm
"El Tigre de Shanghái"
Festival of circus with Svalbard Company
*collaborative circus show*
 Sunday 26th MarchBURGOS, SPAIN: Espacio Tangente

8pm
"El Tigre de Shanghái"
Festival of circus with Svalbard Company
*collaborative circus show*
Wednesday 26th April LONDON: BBC One "The One Show" *collaborative performance with The Flying Frenchies*
www.flying-frenchies.com
7-8pm
Friday 28th April TOTNES: Party In The Town 6pm
The Barrel House
solo
Friday 12th May DARTINGTON: TEDx Totnes 2pm
as part of TEDx event
 
www.tedxtotnes.com
Monday 15th May PLYMOUTH: The Bread and Roses 8:30pm and 
9:40pm
solo
Tuesday 23rd May BRISTOL:  The Canteen 9:30pm
free entry 
solo
Wednesday 24th May BRISTOL: No 1 The Harbourside 9:30pm
free entry
solo

Thursday 25th May  STROUD: The Prince Albert 7:00pm 
solo
Thursday 1st June DARTINGTON: Dartington Hall 12:00pm
solo
Dartington Community Day
 
free entry
Thursday 8th June GENT, BELGIUM: Cafe de Loge 8:30pm
solo
 
Friday 9th June BRUSSELS, BELGIUM: Los Aperos du Parc Josaphat 
8:00pm 
solo
Saturday 10th June BRUSSELS, BELGIUM: Le Canard Sauvage 4:00pm 
solo
Sunday 11th June BRUSSELS, BELGIUM: Home Concert (Uccle)Soirees Cerises
3:00pm
solo
free tickets 
Friday 16th June REIMS, FRANCE: La Grange aux Couleurs (Hermonville) 8:30pm
solo 
 Thursday 29th JuneLA BATIE DE MONTSALEON, FRANCE: Place du Village  8:30pm
solo
 
Saturday 1st July TOULOUSE, FRANCE: Chateau de Cornebarrieu7:30pm 
*collaborative circus show

with Compagnie 9.81*
www.9-81.com 
Friday 14th July
Saturday 15th July
Sunday 16th July
Thursday 20th July
Friday 21st July
Saturday 22nd July

 
MARIESTAD, SWEDEN: Unikt Gastpel 7:30pm 

*collaborative show

Cirkus Nikolajeff*
with artists from Cirkos Cirkor

www.cirkusnikolajeff.se


Saturday 29th JulyST ANTONIN VAL NOBLE, FRANCE:
Insolence Festival du Danse
TBC
*collaborative circus show*

with Compagnie 9.81
www.9-81.com  
Sunday 30th July BOULETERNERE, PERPIGNAN, FRANCE:
Allez Viens Bar 
7:00pm
9:00pm
solo 
Tuesday 1st August PERPIGNAN, FRANCE:
Place Rigaud 
8:30pm
solo
 
Saturday 5th August  AUPS, FRANCE:
Cafe Le Petit Grain 
9:00pm
solo 
more info
Friday 11th August CHAMONIX, FRANCE:
Cham au Sommet
6:00pm 
 *collaborative circus show
with The Flying Frenchies*
www.flying-frenchies.com
Thursday 17th August MENGLON, FRANCE: 
Place du Village 
7:00pm 
solo
Wednesday 23rd August 


PRIVAS, FRANCE:
La Guinguette de la Neuve 
8:00pm 
solo
Thursday 31st August LA BATIE DE MONTSALEON, FRANCE:
Place du Village 
8:00pm
solo 
Friday 1st August VEYNES, FRANCE:
Bar du Peuple 
8:00pm
solo
 
Saturday 15th September BRUSSELS, BELGIUM: Home Concert 8:00pm
solo
 
(Soirees Cerises)
Sunday 17th September DEAL, ENGLAND: The Lighthouse TBC
solo 
Friday 22nd September PLYMOUTH: The B Bar TBC
solo 
Sunday 24th September RATTERY: Church House Sessions TBC
solo
 
Saturday 14th October BUCKFASTLEIGH: Jellyfish Studios TBC 
solo